Contact Us

The Association of Union Constructors
1501 Lee Highway, Suite 202
Arlington, VA 22209-1109
Phone: 703-524-3336
Fax: 703-524-3364

David Acord
Director of Communications/Executive Editor
dacord@tauc.org
703-524-3336 x 124

Ben Cahoon
Senior Manager of Information Technology
bcahoon@tauc.org
703-524-3336 x 118

Michael Dorsey
Senior Director of Industrial Relations and Development
mdorsey@tauc.org
703-524-3336 x 122

Dan Hogan
Senior Director of Industrial Relations
dhogan@tauc.org
703-524-3336 x 119

Gwen Jackson
Meetings & Events Manager
gjackson@tauc.org
703-524-3336 x 111

Alex Kopp
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
akopp@tauc.org
703.524.3336 x123

Stephen Lindauer
Chief Executive Officer

Pamela Livinski
Senior Manager of Database & Information Systems
plivinski@tauc.org
703-524-3336 x 114

Michael Marrone
Director of Administration
mmarrone@tauc.org
(703) 524-3336 x115

Todd Mustard
Vice President of Industry Innovation and Government Affairs
tmustard@tauc.org
703-524-3336 x 112