Association News

TAUC Welcomes New Board Members

TAUC recently announced several changes to the Board of Directors and related member leadership positions.

Four members were elected to the Board of Directors: 

  • Kathleen Dobson, Alberici Constructors
  • Todd Begerowski, Dearborn Mid-West Co.
  • Chad Cotter, Burns & McDonnell
  • Troy Sundbom, The Jamar Company

Ms. Dobson will also serve as the new chair of the TAUC EHS Committee.

For a complete look at TAUC's officers, committee chairs and board members, download this handy PDF.